CCC Professional Cloud Security Manager Self-Study with Exam

The Professional Cloud Security Manager (PCS) course is to explore relevant concepts related to security, risk and compliance within the cloud computing environment. The PCS Self-Study set includes access to the course eBook, practice exercises and mock exam, plus an exam voucher. You will able to schedule their exam for up to six months. This course is intended for the who are ready to prepare for the exam independently with the use of CCC accredited courseware.
$499.00 税抜き

Are you a professional instructor, a training provider or do you want to use the courseware to train your colleagues? ITpreneurs is using for all the business accounts.

Course Details

Certificate: Professional Cloud Security Manager

Duration: 24 Hours (3 Days)

Domain: Cloud Computing

Delivery Method: Self-Study e-book + Exam voucher for a webcam proctored exam

Accreditation: Cloud Credential Council

Available Languages: English

Purchase Options: Pay per use Courseware

Purchase Options: Pay per use Courseware


The Cloud Credential Council (CCC) accredited Professional Cloud Security Manager (PCS) course  enables the participants to apply the underpinning security concepts into an enterprise cloud computing environment. The risks and the impact of cloud computing must be understood in terms of both business and technical security challenges and their effect on business and technical governance and policy.

This course helps the participants in understanding, applying and analyzing how to manage access to cloud computing resources using accounts, users and groups; and ways that the security manager can secure the data, operating systems, and applications and overall infrastructure within the cloud.

The PCS Self-Study set includes access to the course eBook, practice exercises and mock exam, plus an exam voucher. Participants are able to schedule their exam via EXIN afterwards. Exams must be scheduled and taken within 6 months from the date of purchase.

Comprise of

  • Self-Study Guide (eBook)
  • Practice Questions (Presentation Pack)
  • Full lifetime access
  • Exam Preparation Guide
  • Mock Exam

What Will You Learn?

At the end of this course, you will be able to:

  • Explain what it takes to secure the different cloud computing services and deployment models.
  • Explain design security regarding the cloud infrastructure, configurations, and applications running within a cloud computing environment.
  • Explain, apply, and analyze how to manage access to cloud computing resources using accounts, users, and groups.
  • Explain, apply, and analyze methods to secure data, operating systems, applications, and the overall infrastructure of the cloud.


The PCS course will be of interest to:

  • IT Security Professionals (e.g., Security Engineers, Analysts and Architectures)
  • IT Risk and Compliance Professionals (e.g., Risk Management, Audit and Compliance Managers).
  • Auditors of Cloud Computing Services
  • Network Engineers/Administrators
  • Email System Administrators

Modules Covered in Course

  • Course Introduction
  • Cloud Computing: Security, Risks, and Governance
  • Physical and Operations Security: A Shared Responsibility
  • Security Management Controls in Cloud Computing
  • Legal, Contractual, and Operational Monitoring in the Cloud
  • Network Security Management in the Cloud
  • Business Continuity, Disaster Recovery, and Capacity/Performance Planning
  • Advanced Cloud Security Management Practices

Exam Facts

 Delivery  Online 
 Format  Closed Book
 Proctoring  Web-Proctored
 Duration  75 minutes, 15 minutes additional time for non-native candidates
 No. of Questions    25
 Pass Grade  65%

The PCS Self-Study course materials are intended for participants who have sufficient general and domain knoweldge, exposure and self-study abilities to prepare for the exam independently.

Get Started in Minutes

With ITpreneurs courses you don't have to wait to start learning. After you have registered and made your purchase, you can log onto the online ITpreneurs Campus and start. It’s that simple. 

For Queries

ITpreneurs Service   Desk   Team   Support for online learning components such as the e-learning courses, eBooks licences, learning portals,       websites,    technology.

For Detailed Information Refer to the Course Fact Sheet and Course Brochure

download PMI Certification Facsheet button download PMI Certification Facsheet button


Professional Cloud Service Manager Retake Exam

The Professional Cloud Service Manager (Retake) exam can only be purchased by customers who have participated in the Professional Cloud Service Manager course, provided by an ITpreneurs Training Partner.
$322.00 税抜き

TOGAF® Essentials 2018 eLearning + Exam

The TOGAF® Essentials 2018 credential is required for trainers to be authorized to deliver Accredited Training Courses based on the TOGAF Standard, Version 9.2. Along with the course, the participants will receive an online assessment.
$396.00 税抜き